Voting Records

What happens at Parliament Buildings  impacts the lives of all Kenyans, so it’s vital that you know how your legislators voted on the important bills that impact your family.

Constituency Team

Human Resource Management graduate from Maasai Mara university. Having been a member of county assembly for Ololulug’a ward from 2013-2017. [Read More]

Born Bob Maren

Narok South County Representative

Ruth Sudoy is the Kilgoris Coordinator in the office of the Senator. She is currently undertaking Master of Science in Procurement… [Read More]

Ruth Sudoy

Representative for Kilgoris Constituency


We plan to have a tree-planting drive that will see us plant over 1 Million trees. Our goal is to have at least 1000 Volunteers who will join us in this worthy course. Sign-up today and be part of the difference. 

Note: Dates Will Be Communicated.

About The Senate


Article 98 of the Constitution establishes that the Senate shall consist of the following:

  • Forty-seven members each elected by the registered voters of the counties, each county constituting a single member constituency.
  • Sixteen women members who shall be nominated by political parties according to their proportion of members of the Senate elected under clause (a) in accordance with Article 90.
  • Two members, being one man and one woman, representing the youth;
  • Two members, being one man and one woman, representing persons with disabilities.
  • The Speaker, who shall be an ex officio member.

Office Locations

Red Cross Building

Parliament Road, on St. John’s Lane.
3rd floor room 315

P: 0721-566-395


St. Joseph Mission Hospital Road, Opposite Famous/Seasons Hotel

P: 0701-169-026

Narok South

Ololulunga Center Next to Post Office Off Ololulunga-Bomet Road.

P: 0722-163-090

Let's Get Social


Parliament Building

Tel: +254-20-2221291

P.O. Box 41842 00100

Nairobi, Kenya.